Configure your application

 

Settings selected from the menuTo get to the configuration screen, select "Settigns" from the menu.

Configuration options

 

Settings screenCurrently the only thing that can be configured is the option to disable the confirmation dialog that is displayed when you are marking something done.

When in ToDo mode, clicking/tapping on an item marks it done. Or if you will, it toggles the checkbox back to unchecked. And since only checked items show up in the list when in TODO mode, the item disappears from the list. It's done. Poof.

To read more about that feature, see application modes.

I am waiting for your feedback!

If you would like to see more options here, don't hesitate to let me know! checklist@jakubkaleta.com.